Overall opinions, info and reviews

CrazyPurchase.com Review: Does it worth your trust?

CrazyPurchase.com Review: Does it worth your trust?

Author
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Reliability

Recently, my friend Joy recommended me a new website she visited. Before giving her suggestions, I think I should check it carefully.

 

For coping a properly Search engine optimization friendly site, Crazy Purase.com got on the first Google listing page of China Wholesale. But when I try to find its location, I simply got the enquiry form, and then I discovered the contact email was bayliy@hotmail.com! Quickly put this email in the search engines.org, my research method works!

 

Who possessed it?

After checking the Google of this email bayliy@hotmail.com one by one, I discovered the website admin also register other sites. Also, the majority of the sites can sell fake sport footwear. You can easily make a conclusion that crazypurchase.com do the same business.

 

When I search crazypurchase.com reviews in Google, the full page is the information about it was a clone cat site, which is the clone website powered by an Ebay seller.

 

What about the Product?

 

  1. Fake or not?

 

The first impression of CrazyPurchase.com giving me is that it copied almost everything from Lightinthebox.com whatever the wording, design or even site structures. So, I couldn’t help doubt if the products in CrazyPurchase.com are also copied from other sites. If so, that is really a problem we should take care of.

 

  1. The Quality

When I search wedding dress in the catalog of this site, I found that most product pictures are the same as Lightinthebox.com. But the image and size are not bad. So, I have to say it is really a copy cat of Lightinthebox.com. If they belong to the same owner, maybe you can have a little confidence of its product, but if not, you’d better think over before purchasing. At least, I won’t!

 

  1. The price

To be honest, there are only few discount products in this site. That immediately reduced my shopping desire. Also, when I click the free shipping button, nothing appeared in front of my eyes. How could this be! Almost every trustful site has the free shipping service, but why this site has nothing? Plus, I don’t think the price is really competitive as it said. I doubt that!

 

A conclusion

Frankly, I didn’t think it was awesome by copying other site since it meant crazepurchase.com was without its own designer. Whatever the product and service, it cannot convince me that it’s a qualified site. If I were you, I wouldn’t take this site as my first shopping choice!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*

Choose a Rating

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>